What's On

February 2018
MTWTFSS
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28    
« Jan  Mar »
Pray for Ivybridge
Wednesday 21st February
7:30 - 8:30pm
Flame
Friday 23rd February
7:30 - 10:00pm @ The Vineyard Centre
Exciting and transformational prayer events.
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 3rd March
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)
Rooted
Monday 12th March
7:00 - 9:00pm @ The Vineyard Centre
Come and hear the history of the church, our vision and how it all works. Run on consecutive Monday evenings this is a must for anyone looking to get stuck in at PVC.
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 17th March
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)
BreakOut
Sunday 18th March
1:15 - 2:30pm @ The Sundial
Join us as we go out into the City Centre to pray for people, tell them about Jesus and invite them into a life with Him. Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)
Rooted
Monday 19th March
7:00 - 9:00pm @ The Vineyard Centre
Come and hear the history of the church, our vision and how it all works. Run on consecutive Monday evenings this is a must for anyone looking to get stuck in at PVC.
Pray for Ivybridge
Wednesday 21st March
7:30 - 8:30pm
Flame
Friday 30th March
7:30 - 10:00pm @ The Vineyard Centre
Exciting and transformational prayer events.
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 31st March
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 14th April
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)