What's On

10th August 2019 Onwards

August 2019
MTWTFSS
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 
« Jul  Sep »
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 10th August
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)
Sunday Service
Sunday 11th August
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Sunday Service
Sunday 18th August
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 24th August
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)
Sunday Service
Sunday 25th August
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Sunday Service
Sunday 1st September
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 7th September
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)
Sunday Service
Sunday 8th September
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Sunday Service
Sunday 15th September
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 21st September
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)
Sunday Service
Sunday 22nd September
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.