What's On

July 2019
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31    
« Jun  Aug »
Test
Saturday 7th September
7:00 - 8:00pm
Just a test event
Sunday Service
Sunday 8th September
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Sunday Service
Sunday 15th September
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 21st September
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)
Sunday Service
Sunday 22nd September
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Doing Kingdom Conference
Friday 27th September
6:30pm - 9:30pm on 28th September @ Plymouth Methodist Central Hall
  'The Kingdom of Heaven is like a treasure hidden in a field – when a person finds the treasure they joyfully go and sell all that they have in order to buy the
Sunday Service
Sunday 29th September
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 5th October
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)
Sunday Service
Sunday 6th October
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Sunday Service
Sunday 13th October
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 19th October
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)