What's On

February 2019
MTWTFSS
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28   
« Jan  Mar »
Sunday Service
Sunday 7th April
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Sunday Service
Sunday 14th April
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 20th April
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)
Sunday Service
Sunday 21st April
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Sunday Service
Sunday 28th April
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 4th May
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)
Sunday Service
Sunday 5th May
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Sunday Service
Sunday 12th May
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Healing on the Streets
Saturday 18th May
10:30am - Midday @ Healing on the Streets
Part of the BreakOut ministry (more details here)
Sunday Service
Sunday 19th May
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.
Sunday Service
Sunday 26th May
11:00am - 12:15pm @ Plymouth High School for Girls
With a full programme of children's and youth work, coffee and doughnuts, word and worship! Parking available on site.